Vogt Ice LLC
1000 West Ormsby Ave, Suite 19
Louisville, Kentucky USA 40210
Phone: 502-635-3000
Toll Free: 800-853-8648
Fax: 502-634-0479
Parts/Service Fax: 502-635-3024
Parts Toll Free Fax: 800-770-8648
Email: info@vogtice.com

 

J.T. Sims
Chairman / Managing Member
Extension 3305
JTSims@vogtice.com

Tobi Ferguson
President
Extension 3415
tferguson@vogtice.com

Charles Holwerk
Vice President of Business Development
Extension 3419
cholwerk@vogtice.com

Rose House
Vice President of Manufacturing Engineering
Extension 3382
rhouse@vogtice.com

John Whitmer
Director of Marketing & Inside Sales
Extension 3258
jwhitmer@vogtice.com

Jeremy Lyons
Director of Operations
Extension 3218
jlyons@vogtice.com

Matt Romine
Supply Chain Manager
Extension 3314
mromine@vogtice.com

Melissa Weis
Customer Service Coordinator
Extension 3320
mweis@vogtice.com

Mike Ruckriegel
Industrial Sales Manager
Extension 3256
mruckriegel@vogtice.com

Trey Sims
Commercial Sales Manager
Extension 3298
tsims@vogtice.com

Jackie Aslinger
SuperCare Parts Support
Extension 3426
Fax: 502-635-3024
jaslinger@vogtice.com

Melvin Davidson
SuperCare Parts Support
Extension 3303
Fax: 502-635-3024
mdavidson@vogtice.com

Bob Stackhouse
SuperCare Technical Service/Parts Support
Extension 3052
bstackhouse@vogtice.com

Mark Smith
SuperCare Technical Service/Warranty Administrator
Extension 3510
msmith@vogtice.com

Mike Passanisi
Engineering Supervisor
Extension 3366
mpassanisi@vogtice.com

Sharon Ryan
Accounting Assistant Manager
Extension 3325
Fax: 502-635-3011
sryan@vogtice.com