Charles Holwerk
Vice President of Business Development
Extension 3419
cholwerk@vogtice.com

Mike Ruckriegel
Industrial Market Manager
Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 502-635-3256
Email: mruckriegel@vogtice.com

Trey Sims
Commercial Market Manager
Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 502-635-3298
Fax: 502-634-0479
Email: tsims@vogtice.com

Emily Hood
Sales Project Coordinator
Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 502-635-3320
Fax: 502-634-0479
Email: ehood@vogtice.com

John Whitmer
Director of Marketing & Inside Sales
Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 502-635-3258
Toll Free: 800-853-8648, Ext. 3258
Fax: 502-634-0479
Cell: 502-235-5646
jwhitmer@vogtice.com

Melvin Davidson
SuperCare Parts Support – Turbo/Tube Ice
Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 502-635-3303
Toll Free: 800-853-8648, Ext. 3303
Fax: 502-635-3024
mdavidson@vogtice.com

Jackie Aslinger
SuperCare Parts Support – Turbo/Tube Ice
Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 502-635-3426
Toll Free: 800-853-8648
Fax: 502-635-3024
jaslinger@vogtice.com

Bob Stackhouse
SuperCare Technical Assistance/Parts Support – Turbo/Tube Ice
Louisville, Kentucky
Phone: 502-635-3052
Toll Free: 800-853-8648, Ext. 3052
Fax: 502-635-3024
bstackhouse@vogtice.com